American Cleaning Institute - For Better Living

2018-2019 ACI Board of Directors and Officers

2018 ACI Board

ACI Board of Directors (photo taken February 2, 2018)

Front row (left to right): Rene Garza (Novozymes), Ernesto Lippert (Lonza Inc.), John Smyth (Huntsman Corporation), Jeff Jirak (AkzoNobel Chemicals LLC), Rick Hanson (Croda), Melissa Hockstad (ACI President & CEO), Suzanne Thompson (Diversey), Juan Pablo Zamorano (Colgate-Palmolive Company), Wayne Ashton (DuPont Industrial Biosciences), Carlos Linares (Church & Dwight Company, Inc.), Joy Atkinson (Firmenich Incorporated), Chuck Crawford (Henkel Corporation).

Back row (left to right): David Del Guercio (Evonik Corporation), Eric Peeters (The Dow Chemical Company), Kelly Semrau (SC Johnson), Linda Rendle (The Clorox Company), Steve Tanner (Arylessence, Inc.), Rutger Beelaerts (Shell Chemical LP), Scott Behrens (Stepan Company), Scott Thomson (BASF Corporation), Audra Davies (Amway), Mike Clark (Sasol), Sundar Raman (Procter & Gamble).

Not shown: Larry Berger (Ecolab Inc.).

  Shell Chemical LP Rutger Beelaerts Director, Chair
  Procter & Gamble Sundar Raman Director, Vice Chair
  Firmenich Incorporated Joy Atkinson Director, Treasurer
  AkzoNobel Chemicals LLC Jeff Jirak Director
  Amway Audra Davies Director
  Arylessence, Inc. Steve Tanner Director
  BASF Corporation Scott Thomson Director
  Church & Dwight Co., Inc. Carlos Linares Director
  The Clorox Company Linda Rendle Director
  Colgate-Palmolive Company Juan Pablo Zamorano Director
  Croda Rick Hanson Director
  Diversey, Inc. Suzanne Thompson Director
  The Dow Chemical Company Eric Peeters Director
  DuPont Industrial Biosciences Wayne Ashton Director
  Ecolab Inc. Larry Berger Director
  Evonik Corporation David Del Guercio Director
  Henkel Corporation Chuck Crawford Director
  Huntsman Corporation John Smyth Director
  Lonza Inc. Ernesto Lippert Director
  Novozymes Rene Garza Director
  SC Johnson Kelly Semrau Director
  Sasol Mike Clark
  Stepan Company Scott Behrens Director
  American Cleaning Institute Melissa Hockstad President & CEO
  American Cleaning Institute Douglas Troutman Corporate Secretary

 (as of 2/2/2018)


Also see...

November 17, 2017 Update
June 9, 2017 Update
February 7, 2016 Update
February 9, 2016 Update
February 25, 2015 Update
December 13, 2013 Update
December 4, 2012 Update
July 23, 2013 Update
February 22, 2012 Update
November 18, 2011 Update
January 28, 2011 Update



© American Cleaning Institute   All rights reserved.

1331 L Street NW, Suite 650 Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202-347-2900 Fax: 202-347-4110