Search:
About ACI Masthead Test
 
 

Staff Directory

Meet the ACI team! We are experts in our fields and veterans and specialists in communications, consumer education, government affairs, international work, research and technical affairs. We understand health and hygiene issues and apply our strategic expertise to issues that will help achieve a safer, healthier and cleaner world.


 
ErnieRosenberg
Ernie Rosenberg
President & CEO
erosenberg@cleaninginstitute.org
LinkedIn
1331 L Street NW View Small
American Cleaning Institute
1331 L Street, NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-2900
Fax (202) 347-4110
Sandra Andrade
Sandra Andrade
Manager, Meetings and Membership
(202) 662-2521
Leonard Bellasario
Leonard Bellisario
Government Affairs Coordinator
 
Helen Benz 2012
Helen Benz
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Melissa Bernardo 2012
Melissa Bernardo
Sr. Manager, Sustainability Initiatives
(202) 662-2518
 Nancy Bock 2012
Nancy Bock, M.S.
Sr. VP, Meetings & Education
Jacob Cassady 2012
Jacob Cassady
Associate Director, Government Affairs
jcassady@cleaninginstitute.org
Martha Chapin 2012
Martha Chapin
Senior Manager, Education & Web Services
mchapin@cleaninginstitute.org
(202) 662-2509
LinkedIn
Edgar Chavez
Edgar Chavez
HR & Accounting Manager
Paul DeLeo 2012
Paul DeLeo, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Environmental Safety
pdeleo@cleaninginstitute.org
Helen Douglas   2010 [320x200]
Helen Douglas
Receptionist
hdouglas@cleaninginstitute.org
Darci Ferrer
Darci Ferrer
Program Coordinator, Science
Shawnte Furbush Jones   2010 [320x200]
Shawnte’ Furbush-Jones
Education Coordinator
sfjones@cleaninginstitute.org
Evonne Jackson 2008 hi res [320x200]
Evonne Jackson, CAP-OM
Governance and Legal Affairs Manager
Fran Kruszewski 2012
Fran Kruszewski, Ph.D., DABT
Director, Human Health & Safety
fkruszewski@cleaninginstitute.org
Eric Perkins   2010 [320x200]
Eric Perkins
Office Assistant
eperkins@cleaninginstitute.org
Brian Sansoni 2010[320x200]
Brian Sansoni
VP, Sustainability Initiatives
VP, Communication & Membership
bsansoni@cleaninginstitute.org
(202) 662-2517
LinkedIn
Rich Sedlak1 [320x200]
Richard Sedlak
Executive VP, Technical and International Affairs
Kathy Stanton   2010 [320x200] 
Kathleen Stanton, M.S.
Director, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
Wanda Stokes 2010 [320x200]
Wanda Stokes-Cartwright
Associate Director, Administration
Joanne Thelmo
Joanne Thelmo
VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Doug Troutman   2008   hi res [320x200]
Douglas Troutman
VP & Counsel, Government Affairs
Ugur Usumi
Ugur Usumi
Director, Information Technology