Search:
About ACI Masthead Test
 

EMAIL ALERTS


 
 

Staff Directory

Meet the ACI team! We are experts in our fields and veterans and specialists in communications, consumer education, government affairs, international work, research and technical affairs. We understand health and hygiene issues and apply our strategic expertise to issues that will help achieve a safer, healthier and cleaner world.


 
ErnieRosenberg
Ernie Rosenberg
President & CEO
erosenberg@cleaninginstitute.org
LinkedIn
1331 L Street NW View Small
American Cleaning Institute
1331 L Street, NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-2900
Fax (202) 347-4110
Sandra Andrade
Sandra Andrade
Manager, Meetings and Membership
(202) 662-2521
Leonard Bellasario
Leonard Bellisario
Manager, Government Affairs
 
Helen Benz 2012
Helen Benz
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Nancy Bock 2015
Nancy Bock, M.S.
Sr. VP, Meetings & Education
Jacob Cassady 2012
Jacob Cassady
Associate Director, Government Affairs
jcassady@cleaninginstitute.org
Martha Chapin 2015
Martha Chapin, MSLIS
Associate Director, Education & Web Services
mchapin@cleaninginstitute.org
(202) 662-2509
LinkedIn
Edgar Chavez
Edgar Chavez
HR & Accounting Manager
Jenn Coolidge 2015
Jenn Coolidge
Project Director, Education & Meetings
jcoolidge@cleaninginstitute.org
Paul DeLeo 2012
Paul DeLeo, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Environmental Safety
pdeleo@cleaninginstitute.org
Helen Douglas   2010 [320x200]
Helen Douglas
Receptionist
hdouglas@cleaninginstitute.org
Darci Ferrer
Darci Ferrer
Manager, Environmental Sciences
Ceara Flake 2015
Ceara N. Flake
Director, Legal Affairs
Shawnte Furbush Jones   2010 [320x200] Shawnte’ Furbush-Jones
Education Coordinator
sfjones@cleaninginstitute.org
Melissa Bernardo - Melissa Grande 2015
Melissa Grande
Sr. Manager, Sustainability Initiatives
(202) 662-2518
Fran Kruszewski 2012
Fran Kruszewski, Ph.D., DABT
Senior Director, Human Health & Safety
Eric Perkins   2010 [320x200]
Eric Perkins
Office Assistant
eperkins@cleaninginstitute.org
Brian Sansoni 2010[320x200]
Brian Sansoni
VP, Sustainability Initiatives
VP, Communication & Membership
bsansoni@cleaninginstitute.org
(202) 662-2517
LinkedIn
Rich Sedlak1 [320x200]
Richard Sedlak
Executive VP, Technical and International Affairs
Kathy Stanton   2010 [320x200]
Kathleen Stanton, M.S.
Director, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
Wanda Stokes 2010 [320x200]
Wanda L. Stokes, M.S. 
Director of Administration
 Gena Tapscott-Cooper
Gena Tapscott-Cooper
Executive Assistant
(202) 662-2510
Doug Troutman 2015
Douglas Troutman
General Counsel &
Vice President, Government Affairs
Ugur Usumi
 
Ugur Usumi
Director, Information Technology