About ACI Masthead Test



2014 ACI Board of Directors

  Amway Catherine Ehrenberger Chair
  Sasol Tom O'Brien
Vice Chair and Treasurer
  American Cleaning Institute Ernie Rosenberg President & CEO
  American Cleaning Institute Douglas Troutman Corporate Secretary,
Vice President, Government Affairs
  AkzoNobel Chemicals, LLC Dale Steichen Member
  Arylessence, Inc. Steve Tanner Member
  BASF Corporation Dirk Buengel Member
  Church & Dwight Co., Inc. Steven Cugine Member
  The Clorox Company Dawn Willoughby Member
  Colgate-Palmolive Company Justin Skala Member
  Croda, Inc. Kevin Gallagher Member
  The Dow Chemical Company Ralf Brinkmann Member
  DuPont Industrial Biosciences Wayne Ashton Member
  Ecolab Inc. Larry Berger Member
  Evonik Corporation David Del Guercio Member
  Firmenich Incorporated Joy Atkinson Member
  Henkel Consumer Goods Inc. Andreas Hartleb Member
  Huntsman Corporation John Smyth Member
  Lonza, Inc Mark Miller Member
  Novozymes A/S Ole Kirk Member
  Phoenix Brands LLC Bill Littlefield Member
  PQ Corporation Paul Ferrall Member
  Procter & Gamble Shailesh Jejurikar Member
  SC Johnson Kelly Semrau Member
  Shell Chemical LP Rutger Beelaerts Member
  Stepan Company Frank Pacholec Member
  The Sun Products Corporation Ed Vlacich Member

 (as of 11/20/2014)


Also see...